Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Modern Wellness Clinic

Med Spa located in Las Vegas, NV

20 total reviews

Modern Wellness Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Modern Wellness Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lupita W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Webb is so kind and loving towards my mother. He takes time the time to listen to her concerns and addresses them professionally. Thank you
Morena V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Best place ever !! So Professional !! great stuff , very helpfull . Been here for over 4 years , doing my botifeels like Second home . Anything going on , there is always respond . Did my covid 19 test as well there quick result . Amazing serivce !!
Teranesha W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great doctor
Martin A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional caring staff.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great experience! My knee pain is gone after 1 visit. First time I’ve been pain free in over a year.
JOSHUA B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Experience, Dr. Lee is really helping me with a should injury. I will be come back any time I have a issue and just for general wellness.
Juana M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Extremely professional and courteous with minimal wait and completely answered all questions
LORENZO A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Doctor Webb is one of the best if not the best doctor in town.
Ulysses V.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great Service
Maria C.
Submitted 08/26/21
I had very good attention.
GILBERTO S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent experience with Dr Webb and all his staff. Thank you for taking such great care of my son and getting us in the same day !! 5 Stars
DONNA V.
Submitted 08/23/21
Pleasant
Sherryl B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Wonderful!! Dr. Webb is fantastic! The office is beautiful & the staff is very friendly & caring!
Carlos M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Best Dr in Vegas period…
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 08/12/21
I love that everyone is so helpful and nice it’s like going to see family
Golamali M.
Submitted 08/04/21
I am very very happy the results stuff is very nice I will recommend to everybody
Brittny P.
Submitted 07/08/21
This wellness center far exceeded my expectations. The Dr. was very knowledgeable, professional,and polite. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. This was my first visit and I can honestly say I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you guys for your superior customer service.
Cesar U.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Webb Excelent and friendly staff ,atmosphere pleasant I really love this place.everyone is nice.
Bennie M.
Submitted 10/20/19
Need Laser Hair Removal