Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

MODERN WELLNESS CLINIC

Med Spa located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

MODERN WELLNESS CLINIC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MODERN WELLNESS CLINIC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Always good professional service..
JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Thank God for Dr. Webb! The hormonal pellets are a life saver for my quality of life! I highly recommend the modern wellness clinic, its doctors and staff.
JAMES B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
First consultation was good. Friendly staff. After my initial 12 weeks I called to meet with Dr Webb so I can get bloodwork and see if the program was beneficial or if I needed to adjust- when I got to my appointment they wanted to charge me another $550, even though I said I was there to get bloodwork and determine if the dosage was working, so the woman at the counter told me “ok, then $350”. I declined. Felt very shady. Basically- if you want TRT without any guidance or monitoring (which I wouldn’t recommend), then this is your place.
STANLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
This Doctor and staff combined goes way above the call of duty to make certain you're treated like family first and then precede with the ultimate care you're in need of. If ever there is a Staff and Doctor that' you're in need of, please do yourself a huge favor and come to his office because you're mental hiccups will dissipate guaranteed. If you're anything like me, I was skeptical at first, non-beliving that I could be helped. Whewwwwww! How wrong was I? Very wrong, I've been cured off my situation down stairs and now I feel like KING KONG for sure. Come to the House where REAL solution solvers exist. This is las vegas best kept secret for Men whose suffering, especially waist down. Bless yourself with a valuable gift
SAMMY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
The ladies at this location were so friendly and helpful. Very professional! The Doctor was very sincere and kind.
GEORGE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Super service! Accidentally arrived a day before my appointment but they made room in their schedule.
TAMARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Webb and his staff are always welcoming, friendly and professional. The office has an uplifting, positive vibe. Always leave feeling better than when I came in!
LOURDES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Its always a great experience Dr. Webb is so kind and always willing to listen and help.
LEA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I recommend this place, very nice receptionist, very nice team, very nice doctor and very responsive , they do their best to help me back up my energy, I highly appreciate them, great place
DEANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Always a great experience with Modern Wellness
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Amazing professionalism and service!
KENNETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I highly recommend PA Webb. I have been a patient of his for 3 years now. Wonderful communication and bed side manner with me.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very professional... all staff were friendly and helpful.
BELINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Always the best service and Friendly staff! Thank you all.
CONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I really like the staff and the help I receive here!
JAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Webb and his staff do such an Amazing job and truly care for their patients. The entire Staff are friendly and helpful. Mandy and Beatrice always take care of me and Dr. Webb actually spends time with you to provide the right care. Highly recommended!
CHELSEA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Best doctor in town! Listens to your needs and concerns and takes care of his patients.
TROY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Fast and friendly service every time I visit, Dr. Webb always take the time to ask questions and listen to my feedback. I highly recommend Modern Wellness Clinic to anyone.
DEANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
All of my menopause symptons went away completely. They are efficient and give you exactly what you need
Alexa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Provider Webb, Provider Sharon Del-Rosario, and their whole staff are absolutely OUTSTANDING. They make you feel like family & actually give you their undivided attention. It's so assuring to know all my needs will be met at this clinic. What's different about Modern Wellness is they are a Family Practice but also have a Med Spa aspect to it. I've used the Med Spa for Hormone Replacement Therapy. This was the best thing i could have done with the issues i was having. The I highly recommend this clinic!!!!